Travel Assistance

A global network, with personalized solutions

Values you can count on

Since 1989, CanAssistance has accompanied travellers all over the world, making sure they’re well looked after when they fall ill or have an accident abroad. Built on solid human values, CanAssistance offers real support before, during, and after your trip through quality services and compassionate assistance. Excellence, integrity, and respect are evident in everything we do.

CanAssistance teams of committed assistance specialists

A reliable network, across the globe

CanAssistance has built a network of partners across the globe—hospitals, clinics, air and land carriers—to provide easily accessible medical services and care for our clients. Wherever you are, we have reliable partners who will make it their priority to look after you.

There for you

We have teams of committed assistance specialists who work together to meet the needs of our clients—in several languages—no matter how complex. Our assistance centre addresses each case efficiently and effectively, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year.

Assistance voyage

Un réseau mondial, des solutions humaines

Des valeurs bien ancrées

Depuis 1989, CanAssistance accompagne les voyageurs partout à travers le monde et veille à leur bien-être lorsque survient un accident ou une maladie à l’étranger. Portée par de profondes valeurs humaines, l’entreprise offre un soutien réel avant, pendant et après le séjour par le biais de services d’assistance de qualité, empreints de compassion. L’excellence, l’intégrité et le respect guident chacune de nos actions.

CanAssistance, des équipes spécialisées et engagées

Un réseau fiable à travers le monde

CanAssistance a su établir un réseau de partenaires à travers le monde (hôpitaux, cliniques, transporteurs aériens et terrestres, etc.) afin de faciliter l’accès à des soins et services médicaux et d’offrir une prise en charge fiable et efficace partout dans le monde.

Une équipe à l’écoute

CanAssistance peut compter sur les actions concertées de ses équipes spécialisées et engagées pour répondre aux besoins souvent complexes de sa clientèle, et ce, dans plusieurs langues. Notre centre des opérations mise sur une gestion efficace des dossiers 24 heures par jour, 7 jours par semaine, 365 jours par année.